Introduction

I grew up solving mysteries with a girl named Nancy. I spent nights on Fear Street and days in Stoneybrook. I spent junior high with a couple friends in Sweet Valley. I danced with Sandy and Danny and then I carried a watermelon. I got on the Hogwarts Express as an adult and frequently travel through time in a little blue box with a man whose face changes. I caught on fire in Panem and haven’t stopped burning since. I’m cracked spines, bent pages, and cups of tea.

These are my ramblings.

See you between the pages.

S.

Leave a Reply

